Kaleidoscope Services provides HIPAA compliant print and letter mailing services to companies nationwide.              United States Postal Service
HIPAA compliant letter mail(EOB, Statements, Claims) for companies in the healthcare industry
OUR COMPANY  

Kaleidoscope Services is a full service print shop, mail-house, and fulfillment center for purpose driven mail. For over 15 years, we have been a leading provider of HIPAA compliant, purpose driven mail to companies in the healthcare, insurance and financial industries. 

As a Kaleidoscope Services client, you can rely on our highly trained professional staff to answer all your mailing questions. If we don't know the answer already, we'll find out. We take pride in keeping up with all the latest technology and mailing regulations, so you don't have to.

OUR MISSION

Kaleidoscope Services partners with the United States Postal Service to provide our customers with time-efficient and cost-effective solutions for delivery of letter, flat and parcel mail distribution.  We are committed to the highest standards of integrity, excellence and performance. Kaleidoscope Services is dedicated to customer satisfaction. No matter what the challenge is, our team of professionals will find a way to get it done! We realize that you have a choice in today's competitive mail environment, but with Kaleidoscope Services you can rest assure that we are committed to your needs.

OUR TEAM

Brian Sauer | Owner/President
BrianS@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 22

Ray Delacqueseaux | Vice President of Operations
RayD@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 23

Maria Rivera | Customer Service Manager
MariaR@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 32

Brent Stefanski | Business Development Manager
BrentS@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 59

Trish Mankiewich | Customer Service
TrishM@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 26

Kathy Colella | Accounting Manager
KathyC@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548 Ext. 25

Morgan Falcon | Accounting
MorganF@solutionsinmail.com
727-945-0548


 


© Copyright Kaleidoscope Services

HIPAA compliant print and letter mailing services

HITRUST certified print and letter mailing services